The interviews went kind of well despite a few here and there small mistakes and awkwardness. After some rejections and the last 2 months full of phone interviews, I feel more confident talking to interviewers. I also learned from the mistakes I made in the previous interviews and needless to mention how much it helped me in the following interviews. Maybe it was a good thing to fail.
I'm still waiting for the results but I don't feel like the first company is going to take me. I am not sure about the second one since there might be another following interview sometimes next week or so.
I am enjoying the best past of this trip, is to spend time with my lovely wife.
EDIT: I got the job! The first interview which I didn't think I would pass. They called me back and offered me a position there. Read here.



